Key Dates

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Year 7

Information Dates
Autumn term Thursday 3rd September 2020
Curriculum Evening September 2020
Half term Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Progress report November 2020
Conversation with Form Tutor Thursday 10th December
End of term Friday 18th December 2020
Start of Spring term Monday 4th January 2021
Inset day Monday 4th January 2021
Students start Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Progress Report March 2021
Parents Evening Thursday 25th March 2021
Inset day Friday 26th March 2021
End of Spring term Friday 26th March 2021
Start of Summer term Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Exams Monday 7th – 11th June 2021
Full Report June 2021
Inset Day Friday 2nd July 2021
End of Summer term Friday 16th July

Year 8

Information

Dates

Autumn term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Curriculum Evening

September 2020

Progress Report

November 2020

Half term

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Progress report

November 2020

End of term

Friday 18th December 2020

Start of Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021

Inset day

Monday 4th January 2021

Students start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Progress Report

March 2021

Parent Evening

Thursday 18th March 2021

Inset day

Friday 26th March 2021

End of Spring term

Friday 26th March 2021

Start of Summer term

Monday 12th April 2021

Progress report

May 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Exams

Monday 14th – 18th June 2021

Inset Day

Friday 2nd July 2021

Full Report and Exam results

July 2021

End of Summer term

Friday 16th July

Year 9

Information

Dates

Autumn term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Curriculum Evening

September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Progress Report

November 2020

End of term

Friday 18th December 2020

Start of Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021

Inset day

Monday 4th January 2021

Students start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Options Evening

January 2021

Parents Evening

Thursday 4th February 2021

Option Deadline

February 2021

Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Inset day

Friday 26th March 2021

End of Spring term

Friday 26th March 2021

Start of Summer term

Monday 12th April 2021

Progress report

May 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Exams

Monday 19th – 23rd June 2021

Full report

July 2021

Inset Day

Friday 2nd July 2021

End of Summer term

Friday 16th July

Year 10

Information

Dates

Autumn term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Curriculum Evening

September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Progress Report

November 2020

Parents Evening

Thursday 3rd December

End of term

Friday 18th December 2020

Start of Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021

Inset day

Monday 4th January 2021

Students start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Progress Report

January 2021

Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Inset day

Friday 26th March 2021

End of Spring term

Friday 26th March 2021

Start of Summer term

Monday 12th April 2021

Progress report

April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Conversation with Form Tutor

Thursday 20th May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Exams

Monday 21st – 25th June 2021

Progress Report

July 2021

Inset Day

Friday 2nd July 2021

End of Summer term

Friday 16th July

 

Year 11

Information

Dates

Autumn term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Curriculum Evening

September 2020

Progress Report

October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Mock Exams

Monday 23rd November – Friday 4th December

Conversation with Form Tutor

Thursday 10th December

End of term

Friday 18th December 2020

Start of Spring term

Monday 4th January 2021

Inset day

Monday 4th January 2021

Students start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Progress Report

January 2021

6th Form Open Evening

Thursday 21st January

Parents Evening

Thursday 28th January

Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Mock Exams

Monday 22nd February – Friday 5th March

Inset day

Friday 26th March 2021

End of Spring term

Friday 26th March 2021

Start of Summer term

Monday 12th April 2021

Progress report

March 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Exams

May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Exams

Monday 21st  – 25th  June 2021

Progress Report

May 2021

Inset Day

Friday 2nd July 2021

End of Summer term

Friday 16th July