Key Dates

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Year 12

Information Dates
Autumn term Thursday 3rd September 2020
Curriculum Evening September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Progress Report November 2020
Mock Exams Monday 7th – Friday 18th December
Certificates Evening Thursday 17th December
End of term Friday 18th December 2020
Start of Spring term Monday 4th January 2021
Inset day Monday 4th January 2021
Students start Tuesday 5th January 2021
Mock Results Monday 11th – Friday 15th January 2021
6th Form Open Evening Thursday 21st January 2021
Progress Report February 2021
Half term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Parents Evening Thursday 4th March 2021
Inset day Friday 26th March 2021
End of Spring term Friday 26th March 2021
Start of Summer term Monday 12th April 2021
Progress Report April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 9th June 2021
Exams Monday 21st  – 25th June 2021
End of Summer term Friday 16th July

 

Year 13

Information Dates
Autumn term Thursday 3rd September 2020
Curriculum Evening September 2020
Progress Report October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Parents Evening Thursday 26th November
Mock Exams Monday 7th– Friday 18th December
Certificates Evening Thursday 17th December
End of term Friday 18th December 2020
Start of Spring term Monday 4th January 2021
Inset day Monday 4th January 2021
Students start Tuesday 5th January 2021
Mock Results Monday 11th – Friday 15th January 2021
6th Form Open Evening Thursday 21st January 2021
Progress Report January 2021
Half term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Progress Report March 2021
Inset day Friday 26th March 2021
End of Spring term Friday 26th March 2021
Start of Summer term Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 9th June 2021
Exams Monday 21st  – 25th  June 2021
End of Summer term Friday 16th July